Improvement Programme Board - Membership 2011/2012

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Peter Fleming [Chair]	Sevenoaks DC
Rod Bluh	Swindon BC
Michael White	Havering LB
Richard Stay	Central Bedfordshire Council
William Nunn	Breckland Council
Teresa O'Neill	Bexley LB
Substitutes:	
Tony Jackson	East Herts Council
Jonathan Owen	East Riding of Yorkshire
Peter Britcliffe	Hyndburn DC
Labour (5)	
Ruth Cadbury [Deputy Chair]	Hounslow LB
Tony McDermott MBE	Halton BC
Tim Cheetham	Barnsley MBC
Helen Holland	Bristol City
Judith Blake	Leeds City
Substitutes:	
Theo Blackwell	Camden LB
Russell Roberts	Rhondda Cynon Taff CBC
Liberal Democrat (2)	+
Jill Shortland OBE [Vice Chair]	Somerset CC
Edward Lord OBE JP	City of London Corporation
Lawara Lora OBL 01	Oily or Edition Corporation
Substitute:	
Sir David Williams CBE	Richmond upon Thames LB
Independent (1)	
Jeremy Webb [Deputy Chair]	East Lindsey DC
Substitute	
John Taylor	Northumberland Council

Observers	
Philip Selwood, Chief Executive,	Private Sector
Energy Savings Trust	
Professor Dominic Shellard, Vice-	Academic Institutions
Chancellor and Chief Executive,	
De Montfort University	
Richard Priestman, Managing	Financial/Productivity Expertise
Director, Corporate Business,	
Lombard	